Fishing in Celondim

Fishing in Celondim

Heading out of the snowy frozen fields, I found the gentle, elvish part of Ered Luin for which I was hoping.  I found a beautiful place to fish off the dock. So, I did some fishing today!

I caught a few things. No big fish, just a couple of goldfish and minnows. And also a rusty dagger, a bunch of weeds, and a ball of gunk. Ew! I don’t think I’m very good at fishing.

It was a beautiful evening down by the water as the sun set. I even went for a short swim.

 

Hope All is Well

Valaraen\'s Signature

Leave a Reply

