Haunted Bree!

Valaraen and the ShadeStill here in Bree…. hanging out with a ghost.  Yes, for real. This is me and the lost shade. He’s upset because his shield brother is also missing and neither of them can rest until we free the spirit brother.  We are going to help him, I think, which involves going into the Barrows, which I hear are crawling with the Undead. I guess I might as well be prepared for that, if I’m already talking to a ghost and helping him save his shield brother.

Things really are starting to get exciting!

Love,
Valaraen\'s Signature

Leave a Reply

