An Awakening of Sorts

My greetings to you all.  I feel as though I have come out of a deep sleep to find myself once again in reality – the stars and the moon over the Anduin seem otherworldly, do they not?  I do not even have a sense of how long I have been away. After a very brief rest, however, I have once again taken leave of Lothlórien.  The familiar sights and smells of home left me reluctant, but I have business to which I must attend. Thalya is waiting for me (and I am sure she is doing so rather impatiently).

My sincere apologies for failing to make this a social call, but I did not feel it necessary to make myself known. Perhaps I will find time to visit again in the future, if you would welcome me.

Namárië.

Valaraen's Signature

Leave a Reply

